Share your life with the people who matter.
On Pals only your "Pals" can view your posts and see your photos.
There are no privacy settings. There is one set high level of privacy for all users.
Don't spend hours configuring your privacy settings.
On Pals all your posts are deleted after 7 days. Enjoy the present, rather than worry about what happened in the past.
You can have a maximum of 49 pals. Don't worry about people you hardly know adding you as a Pal.
Pals is ad-free. Don't worry about your personal data being shared with advertisers.
Pals is free for a limited time.